OUR PACIFIC HOLIDAY SPECIALISTS

OUR TRAVEL SPECIALISTS      
       
Emily Tongia Lesley Seiuli Hanisha Narotam Hugh Packer
Senior Travel Specialist Senior Travel Specialist Travel Specialist Senior Travel Specialist
Freephone: 0800 300 398
DDI: +64 9 374 7418 DDI: +64 9 374 7473 DDI: +64 9 374 7475 DDI: +64 3 384 8689
emily@ourpacific.co.nz lesley@ourpacific.co.nz hanisha@ourpacific.co.nz hugh@ourpacific.co.nz
       
Janne Malcolm Litia Gagamoe  Liz Grimshaw Jessie Zhang
Senior Travel Specialist Sales Support Senior Travel Specialist Senior Travel Specialist
(Mandarin & English)
DDI: +64 9 374 7476 DDI: +64 9 374 7474 DDI: +64 9 374 7429 DDI: +64 9 374 7413
janne@ourpacific.co.nz litia@ourpacific.co.nz liz@ourpacific.co.nz jessie@ourpacific.co.nz
       WeChat: Jessie_NZ
Anna Wilson Briar Kelly Stacey O'Connor   
Senior Travel, Group & Senior Travel Specialist Sales Support
Wedding Specialist
Freephone: 0800 900 989 Freephone: 0800 600 698 DDI: +64 9 374 7437
anna@ourworld.travel briar@ourworld.travel stacey@ourworld.travel
   
OUR MARKETING SPECIALISTS    
       
Shelley Gutry Gemma Loau Michelle Wetzell Susan Chacko
Product Manager Marketing Coordinator Product Assistant Product Assistant
DDI: +64 9 374 7478 DDI: +64 9 374 7416 DDI: +64 9 374 7430 DDI: +64 9 374 7428
shelley@ourpacific.co.nz gemma@ourpacific.co.nz michelle@ourpacific.co.nz susan@ourpacific.co.nz
       
       
  OUR ADMINSTRATION SPECIALISTS   
       
Roger Hoskins Jo Pett Rose Alsweiler  Rick Felderhof
Website Content Copy Writer Adminstration Specialist Office Adminstrator Managing Director 
T: +64 9 374 8274 DDI: 64 9 374 7470 DDI: +64 9 374 7472 
roger@ourworld.travel jo@ourworld.travel rose@ourworld.travel  rick@ourworld.travel


CONTACT US

NORTH ISLAND Our Operating Hours: Our Physical Address: Our Postal Address:
P: +64 9 377 8274 or 0800 500 598 Monday to Friday 14 Burleigh Street P.O. Box 8032
SOUTH ISLAND 8.30am to 5.30pm Grafton, Auckland 1023 Symonds Street, Auckland 1150
P: +64 9 384 8689 or 0800 300 398   New Zealand New Zealand
E: info@ourpacific.co.nz F: +64 9 377 8281    

Click here to join Our Mailing List