OUR PACIFIC HOLIDAY SPECIALISTS

OUR TRAVEL SPECIALISTS      
       
Emily Tongia Lesley Seiuli Hanisha Narotam Anna Wilson
Senior Travel Specialist Senior Travel Specialist Senior Travel Specialist Senior Travel, Group &
Wedding Specialist
DDI: +64 9 374 7418 DDI: +64 9 374 7473 DDI: +64 9 374 7475 Freephone: 0800 900 989
emily@ourpacific.co.nz lesley@ourpacific.co.nz hanisha@ourpacific.co.nz anna@ourpacific.co.nz
       
Polly Luan
Hugh Packer
 Liz Grimshaw Tali Naucabalavu
Senior Travel Specialist Senior Travel Specialist Senior Travel Specialist Travel Specialist
(Mandarin & English) Freephone: 0800 300 398
DDI: +64 9 374 7435 DDI: +64 3 384 8689 Freephone: 0800 803 454 DDI: +64 9 374 7413
polly@ourpacific.co.nz hugh@ourpacific.co.nz liz@ourpacific.co.nz tali@ourpacific.co.nz
WeChat: polly2788    
Jessie Kuang  
Reservation Sales Support
(Mandarin & English)
DDI: +64 9 377 8274
jessie@ourpacific.co.nz
   
OUR MARKETING SPECIALISTS    
       
Shelley Gutry Gemma Loau Michelle Wetzell Sulu Sheppard
Product Manager Marketing Coordinator Product Assistant Product Assistant
DDI: +64 9 374 7478 DDI: +64 9 377 8274 DDI: +64 9 374 7430 DDI: +64 9 374 7479
shelley@ourpacific.co.nz gemma@ourpacific.co.nz michelle@ourpacific.co.nz sulu@ourpacific.co.nz
       
       
  OUR ADMINSTRATION SPECIALISTS   
       
Roger Hoskins Sharyn Winiata
Rose Alsweiler  Rick Felderhof
Website Content Copy Writer Adminstration Support Office Adminstrator Managing Director 
T: +64 9 377 8274 DDI: 64 9 374 7470 DDI: +64 9 374 7472 
roger@ourworld.travel sharyn@ourworld.travel rose@ourworld.travel  rick@ourworld.travel


CONTACT US

NORTH ISLAND Our Operating Hours: Our Physical Address: Our Postal Address:
P: +64 9 377 8274 or 0800 500 598 Monday to Friday 14 Burleigh Street P.O. Box 8032
SOUTH ISLAND 8.30am to 5.30pm Grafton, Auckland 1023 Symonds Street, Auckland 1150
P: +64 9 384 8689 or 0800 300 398   New Zealand New Zealand
E: info@ourpacific.co.nz F: +64 9 377 8281    

Click here to join Our Mailing List